Plugins - Health Check &amp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (450 entries)

en: Highest supported PHP
zh_CN: PHP 最高支持版本

en: Minimum PHP
zh_CN: PHP 最低版本需求

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

note: translators: %s: URL for the Site Health page.
en: <a href="%s">Visit the Site Health page</a> to gather information on about your site..
zh_CN: <a href="%s">访问站点健康页面</a>以收集有关此站点的信息.....

en: No Site Health information has been gathered yet, you can do so by visiting the Site Health page, alternatively the checks will run automatically once every week.
zh_CN: 尚未收集任何站点健康信息，您可以通过访问“站点健康”页面来进行收集，检查将每周自动运行一次。

en: No information yet&hellip;
zh_CN: 暂无信息&hellip;

en: Could not be determined
zh_CN: 无法确定

en: Check plugins
zh_CN: 检查插件兼容性

en: The compatibility check will need to send requests to the <a href="https://wptide.org">WPTide</a> project to fetch the test results for each of your plugins.
zh_CN: 兼容性检查需要将请求发送到<a href="https://wptide.org"> WPTide </a>项目，以获取每个插件的测试结果。

en: Attempt to identify the compatibility of your plugins before upgrading PHP, note that a compatibility check may not always be accurate, and you may want to contact the plugin author to confirm that things will continue working.
zh_CN: 在升级PHP之前请检查插件的兼容性，请注意兼容性检查并不一定完全准确，并且您可能需要与插件作者联系以确认插件人可正常使用。

en: Plugin compatibility
zh_CN: 插件兼容性

en: Could not retrieve server headers
zh_CN: 无法检索服务器标头

en: Server headers
zh_CN: 服务器标头

en: Unable to determine the websites server user
zh_CN: 无法确定网站服务器用户

en: Website server user
zh_CN: 网站服务器用户

en: Inactive Themes
zh_CN: 未启用的主题

en: Parent Theme
zh_CN: 父主题

en: Should be improved
zh_CN: 有待改进

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: All site health tests have finished running. There are items that should be addressed, and the results are now available on the page.
zh_CN: 所有站点健康检查都已完成运行。有一些项目需要您的注意，您可以在此页查看结果。

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

note: translators: %s: The name of the late cron event.
en: The scheduled event, %s, is late to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_CN: 计划事件%s执行被延迟。您的站点仍然工作，但这可能意味着定时发布或自动更新不再正常运行。

en: A scheduled event is late
zh_CN: 一个计划事件被延迟

en: Update your site timezone
zh_CN: 更新站点时区

en: Your site is not using localized timezones
zh_CN: 您的站点尚未使用本地化时区

en: Daylight Savings Time (DST) may affect the times used and shown by your site, and using an UTC offset, instead of a localized timezone, means that the site does not get automatic DST updates.
zh_CN: 夏令时（DST）可能会影响您的站点使用和显示的时间，如果使用UTC偏移而不是当前本地化时区，意味着该站点不会获得自动DST更新。

en: Your site uses localized timezones
zh_CN: 您的站点已使用本地化时区

note: translators: 1: Count of issues. 2: URL for the Site Health page.
en: Take a look at the <strong>%1$d items</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health Check status page</a>.
zh_CN: 看看<a href="%2$s">站点健康页面</a>上的<strong>%1$d个项目</strong>。

en: Your site scores pretty well on the Health Check, but there are still some things you can do to improve the performance and security of your website.
zh_CN: 您站点的健康检查得分相当不错，但仍有一些事项可优化以提高网站的性能和安全性。

en: Great job! Your site currently passes all site health checks.
zh_CN: 好样的！您的站点通过了所有的健康检查。

en: Your site has critical issues that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve the performance or security of your website.
zh_CN: 您的站点存在一些关键问题，应尽快解决以提高网站的性能和安全性。

note: translators: %s: URL to Site Health Status page
en: This page can show you every detail about the configuration of your WordPress website. For any improvements that could be made, see the <a href="%s">Site Health Status</a> page.
zh_CN: 此页面能向您显示您的WordPress网站的每一个配置详情。想知道可被改善之处，请查阅<a href="%s">站点健康状态</a>页面。

en: Results are still loading&hellip;
zh_CN: 结果载入中…

note: translators: %d: Amount of hidden themes.
en: Show %d remaining themes
zh_CN: 显示其他%d个主题

note: translators: %d: Amount of hidden plugins.
en: Show %d remaining plugins
zh_CN: 显示其他%d个插件

en: When bulk-disabling plugins, a site failure occurred. Because of this the change was automatically reverted.
zh_CN: 批量禁用插件时站点出现故障。因此更改以被自动还原。

en: When bulk-enabling plugins, a site failure occurred. Because of this the change was automatically reverted.
zh_CN: 批量启用插件时站点出现故障。因此更改以被自动还原。

en: When enabling troubleshooting on the selected plugins, a site failure occurred. Because of this the selected plugins were kept disabled while troubleshooting mode started.
zh_CN: 在对所选插件启用故障排除时，发生站点故障。因此，在启用故障排除模式时，所选插件将会继续处于禁用状态。

note: translators: %s: The module name.
en: The required module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_CN: 必需的模块%s未被安装或已被禁用。

en: Your site has 1 installed theme, and it is up to date.
zh_CN: 您的站点有一个已启用的主题，其已是最新。

en: Your site has 1 active plugin, and it is up to date.
zh_CN: 您的站点有一个已启用的插件，其已是最新。

en: Extended PHP Information
zh_CN: 查看全部PHP信息

en: The Site Health check requires JavaScript.
zh_CN: 站点健康检查需要JavaScript。

en: Secondary menu
zh_CN: 次要菜单

en: Site Health
zh_CN: 站点健康

en: View extended PHP information
zh_CN: 查看全部PHP信息

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy site info to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制站点信息到剪贴板

en: If you want to export a handy list of all the information on this page, you can use the button below to copy it to the clipboard. You can then paste it in a text file and save it to your device, or paste it in an email exchange with a support engineer or theme/plugin developer for example.
zh_CN: 如果您希望导出此页所有信息的列表，您可以使用下方的按钮将其复制到剪贴板。这样您就可以将其粘贴到文本文件并保存到本地，或粘贴到电子邮件正文并发送给您的支持工程师或是插件/主题开发者。

en: Site Health Info
zh_CN: 站点健康信息

en: Troubleshooting mode
zh_CN: 故障排除模式

en: Passed tests
zh_CN: 通过测试

en: Site Health Status
zh_CN: 站点健康状态

en: Everything is running smoothly here.
zh_CN: 一切都在平缓运行。

en: Great job!
zh_CN: 好样的！

en: Total size is not available. Some errors were encountered when determining the size of your installation.
zh_CN: 总大小不可用。在计算您的安装大小时遇到了一些错误。

en: The directory size calculation has timed out. Usually caused by a very large number of sub-directories and files.
zh_CN: 目录大小计算已超时。这通常是因为目录中有非常多的子目录及文件引起的。

en: The size cannot be calculated. The directory is not accessible. Usually caused by invalid permissions.
zh_CN: 未能计算目录大小。目录不能被访问，这通常是因为目录有无效的权限。

en: Theme directory location
zh_CN: 主题目录位置

en: Theme features
zh_CN: 主题功能

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
zh_CN: 是否安装了SUHOSIN？

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Web server
zh_CN: Web服务器

en: ImageMagick version string
zh_CN: ImageMagick版本字串

en: ImageMagick version number
zh_CN: ImageMagick版本号

en: Plugins directory size
zh_CN: 插件目录大小

en: Plugins directory location
zh_CN: 插件目录位置

en: Themes directory size
zh_CN: 主题目录大小

en: Themes directory location
zh_CN: 主题目录位置

en: Uploads directory size
zh_CN: 上传目录大小

en: Uploads directory location
zh_CN: 上传目录位置

en: WordPress directory size
zh_CN: WordPress目录大小

en: WordPress directory location
zh_CN: WordPress目录位置

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在加载&hellip;

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
zh_CN: 显示WordPress是否能够写入必需的目录。

en: These settings alter where and how parts of WordPress are loaded.
zh_CN: 这些设置修改WordPress的每个部分将在何处如何加载。

en: Directories and Sizes
zh_CN: 目录和大小

[ctx: comment status]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: comment status]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: No permalink structure set
zh_CN: 未设置固定链接结构

en: User Language
zh_CN: 用户语言

en: Site Language
zh_CN: 站点语言

en: Debugging enabled
zh_CN: 调试启用

en: The REST API did not behave correctly
zh_CN: REST API运行不正确

en: The REST API encountered an unexpected result
zh_CN: REST API遇到了预料之外的结果

note: translators: 1: The HTTP response code. 2: The error message returned.
en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_CN: 错误：[%1$s] %2$s

en: The REST API encountered an error
zh_CN: REST API遇到了错误

en: The REST API is one way WordPress, and other applications, communicate with the server. One example is the block editor screen, which relies on this to display, and save, your posts and pages.
zh_CN: REST API是WordPress及其他应用与服务器通信的一种途径。例如区块编辑器页面，它依赖REST来显示及保存您的页面和文章。

note: translators: 1: Name of the constant used. 2: List of hostnames whitelisted.
en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %1$s constant, with some hosts whitelisted: %2$s.
zh_CN: HTTP请求已被%1$s常量阻止，白名单的主机为：%2$s。

en: HTTP requests are partially blocked
zh_CN: 部分HTTP请求被阻止

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %s constant, with no allowed hosts.
zh_CN: HTTP请求已被%s常量阻止，且没有允许任何主机。

en: HTTP requests are blocked
zh_CN: HTTP请求被阻止

en: It is possible for site maintainers to block all, or some, communication to other sites and services. If set up incorrectly, this may prevent plugins and themes from working as intended.
zh_CN: 站点维护者可以阻止全部或部分与其他站点和服务的连接。如果没有正确设置，这可能会让一些插件及主题停止工作。

en: Your site could not complete a loopback request
zh_CN: 您的站点不能完成环回请求

en: Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
zh_CN: 环回请求被用来运行计划事件，也被内建的主题及插件编辑器使用来确保代码稳定性。

en: Your site can perform loopback requests
zh_CN: 您的站点可以进行环回请求

en: Some plugin or theme updates may not work as expected
zh_CN: 某些插件或主题更新可能无法按预期正常进行

en: Plugin or theme updates are not working
zh_CN: 插件或主题更新无法进行

en: Plugins or themes may have their own way of handling updates, which could break or negatively impact normal updates in WordPress.
zh_CN: 插件或主题可能有自己的处理更新策略，这可能会破坏或影响WordPress的正常更新。

en: Plugin and theme updates are working
zh_CN: 插件和主题更新正在进行

en: Background updates may not be working properly
zh_CN: 后台更新可能未能正常工作

en: Background updates are not working as expected
zh_CN: 后台更新未能正常工作

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Background updates ensure that WordPress can auto-update if a security update is released for the version you are currently using.
zh_CN: 后台更新确保WordPress能够在您正运行的版本需要安全更新时自动更新WordPress。

en: Background updates are working
zh_CN: 后台更新能够正常工作

en: A scheduled event has failed
zh_CN: 一个计划事件已失败

note: translators: %s: The error message returned while from the cron scheduler.
en: While trying to test your site&#8217;s scheduled events, the following error was returned: %s
zh_CN: 当尝试测试您站点&#8217;的计划事件时，返回了以下错误：%s

en: It was not possible to check your scheduled events
zh_CN: 无法检查您的计划事件

en: Scheduled events are what periodically looks for updates to plugins, themes and WordPress itself. It is also what makes sure scheduled posts are published on time. It may also be used by various plugins to make sure that planned actions are executed.
zh_CN: 计划事件包括定期检查插件、主题和WordPress自身的更新，也包括让计划文章按时发布。很多插件也通过计划事件来确保操作按期执行。

en: Scheduled events are running
zh_CN: 计划事件正在运行

en: Talk to your web host about OpenSSL support for PHP.
zh_CN: 请与您的主机提供商联系以获取PHP的OpenSSL支持。

en: Your site is unable to communicate securely with other services
zh_CN: 您的站点不能与其他服务安全地通信

en: Your site can communicate securely with other services
zh_CN: 您的站点能够与其他服务安全地通信

en: Securely communicating between servers are needed for transactions such as fetching files, conducting sales on store sites, and much more.
zh_CN: 服务器间的安全通讯对传输文件或进行交易等活动而言实属必需。

en: Your site does not use HTTPS
zh_CN: 您的站点没有使用HTTPS

en: Update your site addresses
zh_CN: 更新您的站点地址

en: Only parts of your site are using HTTPS
zh_CN: 您的站点只有一部分使用HTTPS

en: Read more about why you should use HTTPS
zh_CN: 阅读关于为何您应该使用HTTPS的信息

en: An HTTPS connection is needed for many features on the web today, it also gains the trust of your visitors by helping to protecting their online privacy.
zh_CN: HTTPS连接在当今的网络上实属必需，它还能通过保护访客的在线隐私来获得您的访客的信任。

en: Your website is using an active HTTPS connection.
zh_CN: 您的站点正在使用活跃HTTPS连接。

note: translators: 1: WP_DEBUG_DISPLAY, 2: WP_DEBUG
en: The value, %1$s, has either been enabled by %2$s or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
zh_CN: 常量%1$s，或是已被%2$s启用，或是已被加入您的配置文件。这将会让错误被显示在您的站点前端。

en: Your site is set to display errors to site visitors
zh_CN: 您的站点被设置为向站点访客展示错误

note: translators: %s: WP_DEBUG_LOG
en: The value, %s, has been added to this website&#8217;s configuration file. This means any errors on the site will be written to a file which is potentially available to normal users.
zh_CN: 此常量，%s，已被加入网站配置文件。这意味着此站点上发生的错误会被写入一个可能公开可见的文件。

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file.
zh_CN: 您的站点被设置为将错误记录到一个可能公开的文件。

en: Read about debugging in WordPress.
zh_CN: 查阅关于在WordPress中调试的信息。

en: Debug mode is often enabled to gather more details about an error or site failure, but may contain sensitive information which should not be available on a publicly available website.
zh_CN: 调试模式通常被用来获得关于一个错误或站点功能的详细信息，但也可能包含在一个公开网站上不应泄露的敏感信息。

en: Your site is not set to output debug information
zh_CN: 您的站点没有被设置为输出调试信息

en: Get help resolving this issue.
zh_CN: 获取解决此问题的帮助。

note: translators: Localized Support reference.
en: https://wordpress.org/support
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/support

note: translators: 1: The IP address WordPress.org resolves to. 2: The error returned by the lookup.
en: Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s, and returned the error: %2$s
zh_CN: 您的站点未能与WordPress.org（%1$s）通信，并返回了错误：%2$s

en: Could not reach WordPress.org
zh_CN: 未能与WordPress.org通信

en: Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
zh_CN: WordPress需要与服务器通信来检查最新版本和安装及更新WordPress核心、主题及插件。

en: Can communicate with WordPress.org
zh_CN: 能够与WordPress.org通信

note: translators: 1: Name of the library, 2: Number of version.
en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL client library (%1$s) version %2$s or newer. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_CN: WordPress的utf8mb4支持需要MySQL客户端库（%1$s）版本%2$s或更高。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: utf8mb4 requires a newer client library
zh_CN: utf8mb4需要更新的客户端库

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MariaDB version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_CN: WordPress的utf8mb4支持需要MariaDB版本%s或更高。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: utf8mb4 requires a MariaDB update
zh_CN: utf8mb4需要MariaDB更新

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_CN: WordPress的utf8mb4支持需要MySQL版本%s或更高。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: utf8mb4 requires a MySQL update
zh_CN: utf8mb4需要MySQL更新

en: UTF8MB4 is a database storage attribute that makes sure your site can store non-English text and other strings (for instance emoticons) without unexpected problems.
zh_CN: UTF8MB4是一种数据库存储属性，它可以确保您的网站可以存储非英文的文字和其他字符串（例如表情符号）而不会出现意外问题。

en: UTF8MB4 is supported
zh_CN: 支持UTF8MB4

note: translators: 1: The name of the drop-in. 2: The name of the database engine.
en: You are using a %1$s drop-in which might mean that a %2$s database is not being used.
zh_CN: 您正在使用增强插件%1$s，这可能意味着%2$s数据库并未被使用。

note: translators: 1: The database engine in use (MySQL or MariaDB). 2: Database server minimum version number.
en: WordPress requires %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_CN: WordPress需要%2$s及更高版本的%1$s。请联系您的主机提供商来修正此项。

en: Severely outdated SQL server
zh_CN: 极度陈旧的SQL服务器

note: translators: 1: The database engine in use (MySQL or MariaDB). 2: Database server recommended version number.
en: For optimal performance and security reasons, we recommend running %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_CN: 出于性能和安全考虑，我们推荐运行%2$s及更高版本的%1$s。请联系您的主机提供商来修正此项。

en: Outdated SQL server
zh_CN: 陈旧的SQL服务器

en: Read more about what WordPress requires to run.
zh_CN: 查阅WordPress运行需求。

note: translators: Localized version of WordPress requirements if one exists.
en: https://wordpress.org/about/requirements/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/about/requirements/

en: The SQL server is a required piece of software for the database WordPress uses to store all your site&#8217;s content and settings.
zh_CN: SQL服务器是WordPress所必需的一份软件，用以存储您的站点的所有内容和设置。

en: SQL server is up to date
zh_CN: SQL服务器已是最新

en: One or more required modules are missing
zh_CN: 缺少一个或多个必需的模块

en: One or more recommended modules are missing
zh_CN: 缺少一个或多个推荐的模块

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: the team handbook
zh_CN: 团队手册

note: translators: %s: Link to the hosting group page about recommended PHP modules.
en: The WordPress Hosting Team maintains a list of those modules, both recommended and required, in %s.
zh_CN: WordPress托管团队在%s中维护着这些模块的列表，包括推荐和必须的模块。

en: PHP modules perform most of the tasks on the server that make your site run. Any changes to these must be made by your server administrator.
zh_CN: PHP模块为您的站点执行大多数任务。任何修改都需要由您的服务器管理员进行。

en: Your PHP version requires an update
zh_CN: 您的PHP版本需要更新

en: Your PHP version should be updated
zh_CN: 您的PHP版本应当更新

en: We recommend that you update PHP
zh_CN: 我们建议您更新PHP

note: translators: accessibility text
en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （在新标签页中打开）

en: Learn more about updating PHP
zh_CN: 了解有关更新 PHP 的详细信息

en: PHP is the programming language we use to build and maintain WordPress. Newer versions of PHP are both faster and more secure, so updating will have a positive effect on your site&#8217;s performance.
zh_CN: PHP是我们用以构建及维护WordPress的程序语言。新版本的PHP既快又安全，因此更新PHP会为您的站点带来更快的性能。

note: translators: %s: The current PHP version.
en: PHP is up to date (%s)
zh_CN: PHP已是最新（%s）

[ctx: localized PHP upgrade information page]
en: https://wordpress.org/support/update-php/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/support/update-php/

en: Have a default theme available
zh_CN: 有可用的默认主题

note: translators: 1: The amount of inactive themes. 2: The default theme for WordPress. 3: The currently active theme.
en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme.
zh_CN[0]: 除了WordPress默认主题%2$s和您当前的主题%3$s外，您的站点有%1$d个未启用的主题。

en: We recommend removing any unused themes to enhance your site&#8217;s security.
zh_CN: 我们推荐移除不再使用的主题来增强您站点的安全性。

note: translators: 1: The amount of inactive themes. 2: The currently active theme.
en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, your active theme.
zh_CN[0]: 除了您当前的主题%2$s外，您的站点有%1$d个未启用的主题。

note: translators: 1: The default theme for WordPress. 2: The currently active theme. 3: The active theme's parent theme.
en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, we recommend you remove any themes you&#8217;re not using. You should keep %1$s, the default WordPress theme, %2$s, your current theme, and %3$s, its parent theme.
zh_CN: 要增强您站点的安全性，我们推荐您移除不再使用的主题。您应该保留WordPress的默认主题%1$s、您正在使用的主题%2$s，极其父主题%3$s。

note: translators: 1: The currently active theme. 2: The active theme's parent theme.
en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, we recommend you remove any themes you&#8217;re not using. You should keep your current theme, %1$s, and %2$s, its parent theme.
zh_CN: 要增强您站点的安全性，我们推荐您移除不再使用的主题。您应该保留您正在使用的主题%1$s，极其父主题%2$s。

note: translators: %d: The number of inactive themes.
en: Your site has %d inactive theme. | Your site has %d inactive themes.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个未启用的主题。

en: You should remove inactive themes
zh_CN: 您应该移除未启用的主题

en: You have themes waiting to be updated
zh_CN: 您有主题等待更新

en: Manage your themes
zh_CN: 管理您的主题

en: Themes add your site&#8217;s look and feel. It&#8217;s important to keep them up to date, to stay consistent with your brand and keep your site secure.
zh_CN: 主题为您的站点增添光彩。保持他们最新十分重要，这能与您的品牌保持一致，并确保您的网站安全。

en: Your themes are up to date
zh_CN: 您的所有主题均为最新版本

en: Manage inactive plugins
zh_CN: 管理未启用的插件

en: Inactive plugins are tempting targets for attackers. If you&#8217;re not going to use a plugin, we recommend you remove it.
zh_CN: 未启用的插件是令攻击者垂涎的目标。如果您不再使用一个插件，我们建议您将其移除。

note: translators: %d: The number of inactive plugins.
en: Your site has %d inactive plugin. | Your site has %d inactive plugins.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个未启用的插件。

en: You should remove inactive plugins
zh_CN: 您应该移除未启用的插件

en: Update your plugins
zh_CN: 更新您的插件

en: You have plugins waiting to be updated
zh_CN: 您有插件等待更新

en: Manage your plugins
zh_CN: 管理您的插件

en: Plugins extend your site&#8217;s functionality with things like contact forms, ecommerce and much more. That means they have deep access to your site, so it&#8217;s vital to keep them up to date.
zh_CN: 插件为您的站点添加新功能，如联系表单、电子商务及更多。这意味着他们对您的站点有很深的访问权，所以保证您有最新版本至关重要。

en: Your plugins are up to date
zh_CN: 您的所有插件均为最新版本

en: You are currently running the latest version of WordPress available, keep it up!
zh_CN: 您正在运行最新版本的WordPress，好样的！

note: translators: %s: The current version of WordPress installed on this site.
en: Your WordPress version is up to date (%s)
zh_CN: 您的WordPress版本已是最新（%s）

en: A new minor update is available for your site. Because minor updates often address security, it&#8217;s important to install them.
zh_CN: 一个新的小版本更新现已可用。因为小版本更新通常会解决安全问题，我们推荐您安装此更新。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: A new version of WordPress is available.
zh_CN: 新版本的WordPress现已可用。

en: Install the latest version of WordPress
zh_CN: 安装最新版本的WordPress

note: translators: %s: The latest version of WordPress available.
en: WordPress update available (%s)
zh_CN: WordPress更新可用（%s）

en: Check for updates manually
zh_CN: 手动检查更新

en: We were unable to check if any new versions of WordPress are available.
zh_CN: 我们未能检查新版本的WordPress是否可用。

note: translators: %s: Your current version of WordPress.
en: WordPress version %s
zh_CN: WordPress版本%s

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: Could not confirm that the %s filter is available.
zh_CN: 未能确认%s过滤器可用。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Once weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Page Title]
en: Site Health
zh_CN: 站点健康

[ctx: Menu Title]
note: translators: %s: Critical issue counter, if any.
en: Site Health %s
zh_CN: 站点健康%s

[ctx: Issue counter label for the admin menu]
en: Critical issues
zh_CN: 关键问题

note: translators: %s: Amount of passed tests.
en: %s Items with no issues detected
zh_CN: %s 为检测到问题的项目

note: translators: %s: Amount of passed tests. translators: %s: number of items with no issues
en: %s Item with no issues detected | %s Items with no issues detected
zh_CN[0]: %s 没有问题的项目

note: translators: %s: Amount of recommended issues.
en: %s Recommended improvements
zh_CN: %s 建议改进

note: translators: %s: Amount of recommended issues. translators: %s: number of recommended improvements
en: %s Recommended improvement | %s Recommended improvements
zh_CN[0]: %s 建议改进

note: translators: %s: Amount of critical issues.
en: %s Critical issues
zh_CN: %s 关键问题

note: translators: %s: Amount of critical issues. translators: %s: number of critical issues found
en: %s Critical issue | %s Critical issues
zh_CN[0]: %s 关键问题

en: Site information has been added to your clipboard.
zh_CN: 站点信息已添加到剪贴板。

en: All site health tests have finished running. Your site is looking good, and the results are now available on the page.
zh_CN: 所有站点健康检查都已完成运行。您的站点看起来不错，您可以在此页查看结果。

en: All site health tests have finished running.
zh_CN: 所有站点健康检查都已完成运行。

note: translators: %d: The HTTP response code returned.
en: The loopback request returned an unexpected http status code, %d, it was not possible to determine if this will prevent features from working as expected.
zh_CN: 到您站点的环回请求返回了预外的HTTP状态码%d，无法判断依赖此种请求的功能是否能正常工作。

en: The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
zh_CN: 到您站点的环回请求失败，这意味着依赖此种请求的功能将不能正常工作。

note: translators: %d: The amount of notices that are visible.
en: Notices (%d)
zh_CN: 通知%d）

note: translators: %d: The amount of available themes.
en: Available themes (%d)
zh_CN: 可用主题（%d）

note: translators: %d: The amount of available plugins.
en: Available plugins (%d)
zh_CN: 可用插件%d

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

note: translators: %s: The running status of Troubleshooting Mode.
en: Troubleshooting Mode - %s
zh_CN: 故障排除模式- %s

[ctx: Prefix for inactive themes in troubleshooting mode]
en: Switch to
zh_CN: 切换至

[ctx: Prefix for the active theme in troubleshooting mode]
en: Active:
zh_CN: 启用：

en: You do not have access to this file.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此文件。

en: (Does not support 64bit values)
zh_CN: （不支持64位数值）

en: Unable to determine what web server software is used
zh_CN: 未能确认web服务器软件

en: Theme updates should be working as expected.
zh_CN: 主题更新应正常工作。

note: translators: %s: List of theme names.
en: The following Themes have been removed from update checks: %s.
zh_CN: 下列主题已从更新检查中移除：%s。

en: Theme update requests have been blocked.
zh_CN: 主题更新请求已阻止。

en: Theme update hooks have been removed.
zh_CN: 主题更新钩子已移除。

en: Plugin updates should be working as expected.
zh_CN: 插件更新应正常工作。

note: translators: %s: List of plugin names.
en: The following Plugins have been removed from update checks: %s.
zh_CN: 下列插件已从更新检查中移除：%s。

en: Plugin update requests have been blocked.
zh_CN: 插件更新请求已阻止。

en: Plugin update hooks have been removed.
zh_CN: 插件更新钩子已移除。

note: translators: %s: The custom message that may be included with the email.
en: Additional message from admin: %s
zh_CN: 来自管理员的附加信息：%s

note: translators: %1$s: website name. %2$s: website url. %3$s: The date the message was sent. %4$s: The time the message was sent.
en: Hi! This test message was sent by the Health Check plugin from %1$s (%2$s) on %3$s at %4$s. Since you’re reading this, it obviously works.
zh_CN: 您好！此测试消息是由健康检查插件在%1$s（%2$s）在%3$s %4$s发送的。您能阅读到此消息，几表示此功能正常。

en: HTTP Requests
zh_CN: HTTP请求

en: PHP Extensions
zh_CN: PHP扩展

note: translators: %s: the name of the query parameter being tested.
en: The REST API did not process the %s query parameter correctly.
zh_CN: REST API未能正确处理%s请求参数。

en: HTTP requests seem to be working as expected
zh_CN: HTTP请求似乎工作正常

en: Required and recommended modules are installed
zh_CN: 必需和推荐的模块均已安装

note: translators: %s: The module name.
en: The optional module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_CN: 可选的模块%s未被安装或已被禁用。

en: REST API availability
zh_CN: REST API可用性

en: The REST API is available
zh_CN: REST API可用

note: translators: 1: The HTTP response code returned. 2: The error message returned.
en: The REST API call gave the following unexpected result: (%1$d) %2$s.
zh_CN: REST API调用返回了以下意外的结果：(%1$d) %2$s。

en: The REST API request failed due to an error.
zh_CN: REST API请求因遇到了错误而失败。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Health Check & Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 健康检查和故障排除

en: Database Server version
zh_CN: 数据库服务器版本

en: Theme Versions
zh_CN: 主题版本

en: Plugin Versions
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: Currently being tested...
zh_CN: 目前正在进行测试...

en: You have successfully enabled Troubleshooting Mode, all plugins will appear inactive until you disable Troubleshooting Mode, or log out and back in again.
zh_CN: 您已成功启用故障排除模式，所有插件的状态都将显示为禁用，直到您禁用故障排除模式或退出后重新登录为止。

note: translators: %s: URL to Settings > General to change options.
en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%s">WordPress Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_CN: 您正在通过HTTPS访问此网站，但您的<a href="%s">WordPress地址</a>并未默认使用HTTPS。

en: Your site does not have any default theme. Default themes are used by WordPress automatically if anything is wrong with your normal theme.
zh_CN: 您的站点没有任何默认主题。当您的主题遇到任何问题时，WordPress会自动使用默认主题。

note: translators: %d: The number of themes.
en: Your site has %d installed theme, and they are all up to date. | Your site has %d installed themes, and they are all up to date.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个已启用的主题，这些主题已是最新。

note: translators: %d: The number of outdated themes.
en: Your site has %d theme waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d themes waiting to be updated.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个主题正等待更新。

note: translators: %d: The number of active plugins.
en: Your site has %d active plugin, and they are all up to date. | Your site has %d active plugins, and they are all up to date.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个已启用的插件，这些插件已是最新。

note: translators: %d: The number of outdated plugins.
en: Your site has %d plugin waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d plugins waiting to be updated.
zh_CN[0]: 您的站点有%d个插件正等待更新。

note: translators: %s: The active theme name.
en: Active theme: %s
zh_CN: 激活的主题：%s

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 请稍后...

en: Switch to this theme
zh_CN: 切换至此主题

note: translators: %s: Theme name.
en: Switch the active theme to %s
zh_CN: 切换至%s主题

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Enable the plugin, %s, while troubleshooting.
zh_CN: 在故障排除时启用%s插件。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: Disable the plugin, %s, while troubleshooting.
zh_CN: 在故障排除时禁用%s插件。

en: Dismiss notices
zh_CN: 忽略通知

en: Plugin actions, such as activating and deactivating, are not available while in Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_CN: 在故障排除模式下，启用和禁用等插件操作不可用。

en: There are no notices to show.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的注意事项。

en: Here you can enable individual plugins or themes, helping you to find out what might be causing strange behaviors on your site. Do note that <strong>any changes you make to settings will be kept</strong> when you disable Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以启用个别插件或主题，帮助您找出可能导致您的站点出现故障的原因。 请注意，当您禁用故障排除模式时，<strong>您对设置所做的任何更改都将被保存</strong>。

en: Your site is currently in Troubleshooting Mode. This has <strong>no effect on your site visitors</strong>, they will continue to view your site as usual, but for you it will look as if you had just installed WordPress for the first time.
zh_CN: 您的站点当前处于故障排除模式。 这对您的站点访问者<strong>没有任何影响</strong>，他们将照常访问您的站点，但是对于您，看上去就像第一次安装WordPress一样。

note: translators: %s: The theme slug that was switched to.
en: When switching the active theme to %s, a site failure occurred. Because of this we reverted the theme to the one you used previously.
zh_CN: 将主题切换至%s并激活时站点出现了故障。 因此我们将主题还原到了您之前使用的主题。

note: translators: %s: The plugin slug that was disabled.
en: When disabling the plugin, %s, a site failure occurred. Because of this the change was automatically reverted.
zh_CN: 禁用插件%s时出现站点故障。 因此，您的操作已被自动还原。

note: translators: %s: The plugin slug that was enabled.
en: When enabling the plugin, %s, a site failure occurred. Because of this the change was automatically reverted.
zh_CN: 启用插件%s时出现站点故障。 因此，您的操作已被自动还原。

en: We could not remove the old must-use plugin.
zh_CN: 我们无法删除旧的必须使用插件。

en: Send test mail
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Additional message
zh_CN: 附加消息

note: translators: %s: website url.
en: Health Check – Test Message from %s
zh_CN: 健康检查–来自%s的测试消息

en: One possible reason for this may be that your installation contains translated versions. An easy way to clear this is to reinstall WordPress. Don't worry. This will only affect WordPress' own files, not your themes, plugins or uploaded media.
zh_CN: 可能的原因是您的安装包含了翻译版本。 最简单的方法就是重新安装WordPress。 别担心。 这只会影响到WordPress自身的文件，而不会影响到您的主题、插件或上传的媒体。

en: Total installation size
zh_CN: 总安装大小

en: Database size
zh_CN: 数据库大小

en: Your .htaccess file contains only core WordPress features.
zh_CN: 您的.htaccess文件仅包含核心WordPress功能。

en: Custom rules have been added to your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 自定义规则已被添加到您的.htaccess文件中。

en: .htaccess rules
zh_CN: .htaccess规则

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

note: translators: %s: Latest WordPress version number. translators: %s: Latest plugin version number. translators: %s: Latest theme version number.
en: (Latest version: %s)
zh_CN: （最新版本：%s）

note: translators: Prefix for the active theme in a listing.
en: Active:
zh_CN: 已启用：

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: The Mail Check will invoke the <code>wp_mail()</code> function and check if it succeeds. We will use the E-mail address you have set up, but you can change it below if you like.
zh_CN: 邮件检查将调用<code>wp_mail()</code>函数并检查它是否成功。 我们将使用您设置的电子邮件地址，但如果您愿意，可以在下面进行更改。

en: Mail Check
zh_CN: 邮件检查

en: Check the Files Integrity
zh_CN: 检查文件完整性

en: The File Integrity checks all the core files with the <code>checksums</code> provided by the WordPress API to see if they are intact. If there are changes you will be able to make a Diff between the files hosted on WordPress.org and your installation to see what has been changed.
zh_CN: 文件完整性通过WordPress API提供的<code>checksums</code>检查所有核心文件，看它们是否完整。 如果有变化，您可以在WordPress.org上托管的文件和安装之间进行区分，以查看已更改的内容。

en: File integrity
zh_CN: 文件完整性

en: cURL version
zh_CN: cURL版本

en: It seems there was a problem sending the e-mail.
zh_CN: 看起来发送电子邮件有问题。

en: We have just sent an e-mail using <code>wp_mail()</code> and it seems to work. Please check your inbox and spam folder to see if you received it.
zh_CN: 我们刚刚使用<code>wp_mail()</code>发送了一封电子邮件，它似乎可以工作。 请检查您的收件箱和垃圾邮件文件夹，看看是否收到它。

en: Result from testing without any plugins active and a default theme
zh_CN: 没有任何插件活动和默认主题的测试结果

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: It appears as if some files may have been modified.
zh_CN: 看起来有些文件可能已被修改。

en: All files passed the check. Everything seems to be ok!
zh_CN: 所有文件都通过了检查。 一切似乎都没问题！

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: (View Diff)
zh_CN: （查看差异）

en: Content changed
zh_CN: 内容已更改

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Disable Troubleshooting Mode
zh_CN: 禁用故障排除模式

en: Install a default theme
zh_CN: 安装默认主题

en: You don't have any of the default themes installed. A default theme helps you determine if your current theme is causing conflicts.
zh_CN: 您没有安装任何默认主题。 默认主题可帮助您确定当前主题是否导致冲突。

[ctx: Menu, Section and Page Title]
en: Health Check
zh_CN: 健康检查

note: Translators: %s: Plugin slug.
en: Enable %s
zh_CN: 启用%s

note: Translators: %s: Plugin slug.
en: Disable %s
zh_CN: 禁用%s

en: Manage active plugins
zh_CN: 管理启用的插件

en: Enable while troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除已启用

en: Disable while troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除已禁用

en: A Troubleshooting Mode menu is added to your admin bar, which will allow you to enable plugins individually, switch back to your current theme, and disable Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_CN: 故障排除模式菜单被添加到您的管理工具栏，这将允许您单独启用插件，切换回当前主题并禁用故障排除模式。

en: By enabling the Troubleshooting Mode, all plugins will appear inactive and your site will switch to the default theme only for you. All other users will see your site as usual.
zh_CN: 通过启用故障排除模式，所有插件都将显示为非活动状态，您的站点将只为您自动切换到默认主题。 所有其他用户将照常看到您的站点。

en: When troubleshooting issues on your site, you are likely to be told to disable all plugins and switch to the default theme.
zh_CN: 在排除站点上的故障时，可能会要求您停用所有插件并切换到默认主题。

note: translators: %1$d: The HTTP response code. %2$s: The error message returned.
en: Error encountered: (%1$d) %2$s
zh_CN: 出现错误: %2$s (%1$d)

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Max input time
zh_CN: 最大输入时间

en: Ghostscript version
zh_CN: Ghostscript版本

en: Unable to determine if Ghostscript is installed
zh_CN: 未能确认Ghostscript是否安装

en: GD version
zh_CN: GD版本

en: Imagick Resource Limits
zh_CN: Imagick资源限制

en: Active editor
zh_CN: 已启用的编辑器

en: Media Handling
zh_CN: 媒体处理

en: Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表盘

en: We were unable to replace the plugin file required to enable the Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_CN: 我们无法替换启用故障排除模式所需的插件文件。

en: Enable Troubleshooting Mode
zh_CN: 启用故障排除模式

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Troubleshooting Mode
zh_CN: 故障排除模式

en: Please note, that due to how Must Use plugins work, any such plugin will not be disabled for the troubleshooting session.
zh_CN: 请注意，由于必须使用插件的操作原理，任何此类插件都不会在排除故障会话中被禁用。

en: Understandably, you do not wish to do so as it may affect your site visitors, leaving them with lost functionality.
zh_CN: 可以理解的是，您不希望这样做，因为它可能会影响您的站点访问者，使他们失去功能。

en: We were unable to copy the plugin file required to enable the Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_CN: 我们无法复制启用故障排除模式所需的插件文件。

en: We were unable to create the mu-plugins directory.
zh_CN: 我们无法创建mu-plugins目录。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等...

en: Loopback request
zh_CN: 环回请求

en: The loopback request to your site completed successfully.
zh_CN: 到您站点的环回请求成功完成。

en: Background updates
zh_CN: 后台更新

note: translators: %s: The name of the failed cron event.
en: The scheduled event, %s, failed to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_CN: 计划事件%s执行失败。您的站点仍然工作，但这可能意味着定时发布或自动更新不再正常运行。

en: Scheduled events
zh_CN: 已计划的活动

en: Secure communication
zh_CN: 安全通信

en: No scheduled events exist on this site.
zh_CN: 此站点上没有计划的活动。

note: translators: %s: Plugin version number. translators: %s: Theme version number.
en: Version %s
zh_CN: %s版本

note: translators: %s: Plugin author name. translators: %s: Theme author name.
en: By %s
zh_CN: 作者%s

en: No version or author information is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的版本或作者信息。

en: (Supports 64bit values)
zh_CN: （支持64位数值）

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_CN: WordPress安全和维护更新被%s过滤器阻止。

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by %s.
zh_CN: WordPress安全和维护更新被%s阻止。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_CN: WordPress开发更新被%s过滤器阻止。

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s constant.
zh_CN: WordPress开发更新被%s常量阻止。

en: All of your WordPress files are writable.
zh_CN: 所有WordPress文件都可写。

en: Some files are not writable by WordPress:
zh_CN: 一些文件不能被WordPress写入：

en: This could mean that connections are failing to WordPress.org.
zh_CN: 这可能意味着与WordPress.org的连接失败。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version
en: Couldn't retrieve a list of the checksums for WordPress %s.
zh_CN: 未能获取WordPress %s的校验和列表。

en: Your installation of WordPress doesn't require FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_CN: 您的WordPress安装不需要FTP凭据来进行更新。

en: (Your site is performing updates over FTP due to file ownership. Talk to your hosting company.)
zh_CN: （由于文件所有权，您的站点现在通过FTP进行更新。请与您的主机提供商联系。）

en: Your installation of WordPress prompts for FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_CN: 您的WordPress安装需要FTP凭据来进行更新。

en: No version control systems were detected.
zh_CN: 没有检测到版本控制系统。

note: translators: 1: Folder name. 2: Version control directory.
en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s).
zh_CN: 检测到目录%1$s受到版本控制（%2$s）。

note: translators: 1: Folder name. 2: Version control directory. 3: Filter name.
en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s), but the %3$s filter is allowing updates.
zh_CN: 检测到目录%1$s受到版本控制（%2$s），但%3$s允许了更新。

en: We'll try again with the next release.
zh_CN: 我们将在下一次发布后重试。

en: A previous automatic background update could not occur.
zh_CN: 之前的自动后台更新未能执行。

note: translators: %s: Code of error shown.
en: The error code was %s.
zh_CN: 错误代码为%s。

en: When you've been able to update using the "Update Now" button on Dashboard > Updates, we'll clear this error for future update attempts.
zh_CN: 当您能在仪表盘 > 更新中点击“现在更新”按钮来更新时，我们会为之后的更新尝试清除这项错误。

en: You would have received an email because of this.
zh_CN: 因此你会收到电子邮件。

en: A previous automatic background update ended with a critical failure, so updates are now disabled.
zh_CN: 之前的后台更新遇到了致命错误，更新现已被禁用。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: The %s filter is enabled.
zh_CN: %s过滤器已启用。

note: translators: %s: Name of the filter used.
en: A plugin has prevented updates by disabling %s.
zh_CN: 有一个插件已通过禁用%s阻止了更新。

note: translators: %s: Name of the constant used.
en: The %s constant is defined and enabled.
zh_CN: %s常量已被定义及启用。

note: Author of the plugin
en: The WordPress.org community
zh_CN: WordPress.org社区

note: Description of the plugin
en: Checks the health of your WordPress install.
zh_CN: 检查您的WordPress安装的健康状况。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin Author URI of the plugin
en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/health-check/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/plugins/health-check/

en: Some scenarios require you to look up more detailed server configurations than what is normally required. This page allows you to view all available configuration options for your PHP setup. Please be advised that WordPress does not guarantee that any information shown on this page may not be considered private.
zh_CN: 某些情况下，您需要查找比通常所需的更详细的服务器配置。本页允许您查看PHP设置的所有可用配置选项。请注意，WordPress不保证本页面上显示的任何信息不会被视为隐私。

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled by your host. Please contact the host if you need more information about your setup.
zh_CN: phpinfo() 函数已被您的主机禁用。 如果您需要有关设置的更多信息，请联系主机商。

en: HTTPS status
zh_CN: HTTPS状态

en: Your MariaDB version supports utf8mb4.
zh_CN: 您的MariaDB版本支持utf8mb4。

en: Your MySQL version supports utf8mb4.
zh_CN: 您的MySQL版本支持utf8mb4。

en: MySQL utf8mb4 support
zh_CN: MySQL utf8mb4支持

en: The site health check shows critical information about your WordPress configuration and items that require your attention.
zh_CN: 站点健康检查向您显示关于您的WordPress配置的关键问题，及需要您的注意的项目。

note: translators: 1: Parent theme name. 2: Parent theme slug. translators: 1: Theme name. 2: Theme slug.
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

en: Parent theme
zh_CN: 父主题

en: Author website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

note: translators: 1: Plugin version number. 2: Plugin author name. translators: 1: Theme version number. 2: Theme author name.
en: Version %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s版，作者%2$s

en: Database prefix
zh_CN: 数据库前缀

en: Database host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: Database user
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Client version
zh_CN: 客户端版本

en: Server version
zh_CN: 服务器版本

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Is the Imagick library available?
zh_CN: Imagick库是否可用？

en: PHP post max size
zh_CN: PHP最大post大小

en: Upload max filesize
zh_CN: 上传最大文件大小

en: PHP memory limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限制

en: PHP time limit
zh_CN: PHP 时间限制

en: PHP max input variables
zh_CN: PHP最大输入变量

en: Unable to determine some settings, as the ini_get() function has been disabled.
zh_CN: 未能确认部分设置，ini_get()函数已被禁用。

en: Server settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Unable to determine PHP SAPI
zh_CN: 未能确认PHP SAPI

en: Unable to determine PHP version
zh_CN: 未能确认PHP版本

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Unable to determine server architecture
zh_CN: 未能确认服务器架构

en: Server architecture
zh_CN: 服务器架构

note: translators: 1: The IP address WordPress.org resolves to. 2: The error returned by the lookup.
en: Unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 未能访问WordPress.org（%1$s）：%2$s

en: WordPress.org is reachable
zh_CN: WordPress.org可达

en: Communication with WordPress.org
zh_CN: 与WordPress.org通讯

en: Network count
zh_CN: 网络数量

en: Site count
zh_CN: 站点数量

en: User count
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: The must use plugins directory
zh_CN: 必须使用的插件目录

en: The themes directory
zh_CN: themes目录

en: The plugins directory
zh_CN: plugins目录

en: The uploads directory
zh_CN: uploads目录

en: The wp-content directory
zh_CN: wp-content目录

en: Not writable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: The main WordPress directory
zh_CN: 主WordPress目录

en: Filesystem Permissions
zh_CN: 文件系统权限

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: WordPress Constants
zh_CN: WordPress常量

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host&#8217;s assistance.
zh_CN: 这些选项与您的服务器设置相关。如果您需要修改，您可能需要您的主机服务提供商的帮助。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Inactive Plugins
zh_CN: 未启用的插件

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 已启用的插件

en: Must Use Plugins
zh_CN: 必须使用的插件

en: Active Theme
zh_CN: 已启用的主题

en: Drop-ins are single files that replace or enhance WordPress features in ways that are not possible for traditional plugins.
zh_CN: 强化扩展是能够替代或增强WordPress无法通过传统插件实现的功能的单个文件。

en: Drop-ins
zh_CN: 强化扩展

en: Is this a multisite?
zh_CN: 这是多站点吗？

en: Default comment status
zh_CN: 默认评论状态

en: Can anyone register on this site?
zh_CN: 此站点是否任何人都能注册？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
zh_CN: 此站点是否使用HTTPS？

en: Permalink structure
zh_CN: 固定链接结构

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点网址

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页网址

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本
