Plugins - Insert Headers and Footers - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Scripts in Body
zh_CN: Body中的脚本

note: translators: %s: The `</body>` tag
en: These scripts will be printed above the closing %s tag.
zh_CN: 这些脚本将显示在结束%s标记上方。

note: translators: %s: The `<head>` tag
en: These scripts will be printed in the %s section.
zh_CN: 这些脚本将显示在%s部分中。

note: translators: %s: The `<head>` tag
en: These scripts will be printed just below the opening %s tag.
zh_CN: 这些脚本将被显示在%s标记的下方。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击此处

en: Settings Saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: WPBeginner blog
zh_CN: WPBeginner 博客

note: translators: %s: Name of this plugin
en: Thank you for installing %1$s!
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 %1$s!

en: Like this plugin? Check out our other WordPress plugins:
zh_CN: 喜欢这个插件？ 查看我们其他的WordPress插件：

en: Our WordPress Plugins
zh_CN: 我们的WordPress 插件

note: Description of the plugin
en: Allows you to insert code or text in the header or footer of your WordPress blog
zh_CN: 允许您在WordPress博客的页眉或页脚中插入代码或文本

note: translators: %s: Link to WPBeginner blog
en: Want to take your site to the next level? Check out our daily free WordPress tutorials on %s.
zh_CN: 想要将您的网站提升到一个新水平吗？ 在%s上查看我们的每日免费WordPress教程。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此页面。

en: Some of our popular guides:
zh_CN: 我们的一些热门指南：

en: Scripts in Header
zh_CN: 页眉中的脚本

en: Scripts in Footer
zh_CN: 页脚中的脚本

en: Improve Your Site
zh_CN: 改善您的网站

en: Improve WordPress Security
zh_CN: 改善WordPress安全性

en: Speed Up WordPress
zh_CN: 加速WordPress

en: to configure the plugin.
zh_CN: 去配置插件

en: Get the best WordPress Coming Soon Page plugin
zh_CN: 获取最好的WordPress即将推出页面插件
